جميع الاقسام
enEN
معلومات الصناعة

الصفحة الرئيسية / الأخبار / معلومات الصناعة

وظيفة حاضنة الطفل

Nov.23.2023،XNUMX

وظيفة حاضنة الطفل

【المقدمة】

تتكون حاضنة الطفل من جهاز التحكم في درجة الحرارة، ومستشعر درجة حرارة الجلد، ووحدة التحكم في درجة الحرارة، وكابينة الطفل، وإطار الرفع، وحامل التسريب. هذا المنتج مناسب للحفاظ على درجة حرارة الجسم ورعاية الأطفال حديثي الولادة والأطفال المرضى والأطفال المبتسرين.


مقدمة لحاضنة الطفل

هناك وضعان للتحكم في درجة الحرارة: درجة حرارة الصندوق ودرجة حرارة الجلد.

شاشة LED LCD وتوفر وظيفة مراجعة المعلومات.

لديها وظيفة عرض منحنى تخزين البيانات.

مع وظيفة التحكم في الرطوبة ووظيفة التحكم في تركيز الأكسجين.

حماية ثلاثية من درجة الحرارة الزائدة مع نظام تحكم مزدوج في وحدة المعالجة المركزية وجهاز مستقل لفصل درجة الحرارة الزائدة.

> وظيفة ضبط درجة الحرارة 37 درجة مئوية.

يعتمد جسم الصندوق شكلًا انسيابيًا للقالب البلاستيكي ويعتمد نظام تدوير الهواء مع منافذ الهواء الأمامية والخلفية.

مصنوعة من الزجاج العضوي المستورد.

غطاء ثرموستاتي مزدوج الطبقة مع أبواب تشغيل في كلا الاتجاهين الأمامي والخلفي.

يمكن وضع صندوق أشعة سينية تحت السرير.

صندوق استشعار مدمج، خزان مياه من نوع الدرج.

خزان المياه مصنوع من بلاستيك PES، ويمكن تعقيم خزان المياه بالكامل مباشرة باستخدام طريقة "درجة الحرارة العالية والضغط العالي".

تعمل مجاري الهواء الحلزونية ومحركات الطرد المركزي AC و DC على توليد دفعة.

تحتوي اللوحة الأمامية على وظيفة تصحيح درجة الحرارة.

يتميز مستشعر درجة حرارة الجلد بوظيفة الحماية من التساقط.

تتميز كابينة الأطفال بوظيفة القفل التلقائي عند إغلاق الباب.

زاوية ميل السرير قابلة للتعديل بشكل لا نهائي.

لديها وظيفة تعديل الارتفاع للجهاز بأكمله.

يحتوي المنتج على وظيفة الاختبار الذاتي ومطالبات إنذار مختلفة للخطأ.


مؤشرات حاضنة الرضع

1. الأطفال غير الناضجين الذين يقل وزنهم عن 2500 جرام أو الأطفال الصغار بالنسبة لعمر الحمل.

2. أولئك الذين يزنون أكثر من 2500 جرام ولكنهم لا يستطيعون الحفاظ على درجة حرارة الجسم الطبيعية في درجة حرارة الغرفة لفترة طويلة.

3. يجب وضع الأمراض في الحاضنة للمراقبة.

4. من يحتاج إلى التعرض في الحاضنة بسبب المرض.


مبدأ حاضنة الطفل

1. نظام التحكم في حاضنة الأطفال يستخدم تكنولوجيا الكمبيوتر لتنفيذ التحكم المؤازر في درجة الحرارة داخل الصندوق (درجة حرارة الصندوق/درجة حرارة الجلد)، ويقوم بالتحكم النسبي في التسخين على أساس درجة الحرارة المحددة ودرجة الحرارة المقاسة الفعلية.

2. يتم ضبط الهواء الداخلي باستخدام مبدأ الحمل الحراري لخلق بيئة ممتازة بهواء مناسب، ودرجة حرارة ورطوبة مناسبة، دافئة ومريحة، تشبه رحم الأم، وذلك لزراعة الطفل ورعايته.

3. إنها تعتمد آلية فريدة من نوعها لتغطية درجة الحرارة الثابتة بطبقة مزدوجة ولها ستارة هواء أوتوماتيكية عازلة للحرارة، والتي يمكن أن تتجنب بشكل فعال فقدان الحرارة في الصندوق عند فتح الباب الأمامي للرعاية.

4. يعتمد سرير الأطفال على آلية رفع قابلة للتعديل بدون خطوات 0-5 درجة، وهي مناسبة لرعاية الطفل ولها قابلية عملية سريرية قوية. يتم استخدام تقنية فائقة الهدوء لفتح نافذة العمليات وتغيير زاوية السرير لتجنب التأثير على راحة الطفل أو إيقاظه بسبب رعاية الطاقم الطبي.

5. التحكم في درجة الحرارة يستخدم شاشة عرض مقسمة لدرجة الحرارة المحددة ودرجة الحرارة المقاسة الفعلية، مما يجعل العملية واضحة في لمحة.

6. حاضنة الأطفال لديها وظيفة التنبيه التلقائي لجهاز الاستشعار، درجة الحرارة الزائدة، المروحة، الانحراف، انقطاع الطاقة وغيرها من الأخطاء. من بينها، وظيفة الإنذار التلقائي الفريدة لوضع المستشعر غير الصحيح وسرعة المروحة المنخفضة تضمن سلامة وموثوقية المنتج. تحسن بصوره عظيمه.


وظيفة حاضنة الطفل

تشمل المكونات الرئيسية لحاضنة الأطفال الوحدة الرئيسية (بما في ذلك مقصورة الأطفال، والهيكل، وصندوق التحكم، وعمود التسريب وصينية)، وصندوق الاستشعار، ومستشعر درجة حرارة الجلد، والقاعدة (الخزانة أو خزانة الرفع)، وصندوق الضوء الإشعاعي (جهاز علاج اليرقان) (ملحقات اختيارية) وجهاز الوزن (ملحقات اختيارية).

كابينة الأطفال عبارة عن جهاز لوضع الطفل، بما في ذلك غطاء ثرموستاتي وسرير أطفال وما إلى ذلك. يعتمد الغطاء الحراري على شكل غطاء ثرموستاتي مزدوج الطبقة، ويمكن تجهيز حاجز الباب الرئيسي الأمامي بوظيفة إبطاء السرعة .

تحتوي الحاضنة على نظام للتحكم في درجة الحرارة ونظام للتحكم في الرطوبة. يشتمل نظام التحكم في درجة الحرارة على وضعين للتحكم في العمل: وضع الهواء ووضع درجة حرارة الجلد. التحكم في إخراج درجة الحرارة في وضع الهواء: التحكم تلقائيًا في إخراج الحرارة للسخان بناءً على درجة حرارة الهواء التي اكتشفها مستشعر درجة الحرارة في حاضنة الأطفال؛ التحكم في إخراج تسخين درجة الحرارة في وضع درجة حرارة الجلد: بناءً على درجة حرارة جلد الطفل التي اكتشفها مستشعر درجة الحرارة للتحكم تلقائيًا في إخراج الحرارة للسخان. نظام التحكم في الرطوبة: يمكنك التحكم تلقائيًا في جهاز الترطيب الموجود في خزان المياه بناءً على الرطوبة التي اكتشفها مستشعر الرطوبة في حاضنة الطفل.

يتم استخدام القاعدة كجزء مساعد لدعم الحاضنة والمكونات الأخرى وتوفير ارتفاع العمل المقابل كما هو مطلوب. صندوق الضوء الإشعاعي (جهاز علاج اليرقان) له وظيفة علاج البيليروبين الزائد عند الرضع. يتمتع نظام الوزن بوظيفة مراقبة التغيرات في وزن الطفل في أي وقت.



هل لديك أسئلة حول Arshine Lifescience؟

ينتظر فريق المبيعات المحترف لدينا استشارتك.

إقتبس

All Categories
enEN
Industry Information

Home / News & Event / Industry Information

Baby incubator function

Nov.23.2023

Baby incubator function

【Introduction】

The baby incubator consists of a temperature controller, a skin temperature sensor, a temperature control module, a baby cabin, a lifting frame and an infusion stand. This product is suitable for body temperature preservation and care of newborns, sick babies, and premature babies.


Introduction to baby incubator

There are two temperature control modes: box temperature and skin temperature.

LED LCD display and provides information review function.

It has data storage curve display function.

With humidity control function and oxygen concentration control function.

Triple over-temperature protection with dual CPU control system and independent over-temperature cut-off device.

>37℃ temperature setting function.

The box body adopts a plastic mold streamline shape and adopts an air circulation system with front and rear air outlets.

Made of imported organic glass.

Double-layer thermostatic cover with operating doors in both front and rear directions.

An X-ray box can be placed under the bed.

Embedded integrated sensor box, drawer-type water tank.

The water tank is made of PES plastic, and the entire water tank can be directly sterilized using the "high temperature and high pressure" method.

Volute air duct and AC and DC centrifugal motors generate boost.

The front panel has a temperature correctable function.

The skin temperature sensor has shedding protection function.

The baby cabin has an automatic locking function when closing the door.

The inclination angle of the crib is infinitely adjustable.

It has the height adjustment function of the whole machine.

The product has self-test function and various fault alarm prompts.


Infant incubator indications

1. Immature infants weighing less than 2500g or infants who are small for gestational age.

2. Those who weigh more than 2500g but cannot maintain normal body temperature at room temperature for a long time.

3. Diseases need to be placed in an incubator for observation.

4. Those who need to be exposed in an incubator due to disease.


Baby incubator principle

1. The baby incubator control system uses computer technology to implement servo control of the temperature inside the box (box temperature/skin temperature), and performs proportional heating control based on the set temperature and the actual measured temperature.

2. The internal air is adjusted using the principle of thermal convection to create an excellent environment with suitable air, suitable temperature and humidity, warm and comfortable, similar to the mother's womb, so as to cultivate and care for the baby.

3. It adopts a unique double-layer constant temperature cover mechanism and has an automatic thermal insulation air curtain, which can effectively avoid the loss of heat in the box when the front door is opened for care.

4. The crib adopts a 0-5° stepless adjustable lifting mechanism, which is convenient for baby care and has strong clinical practicability. Ultra-quiet technology is used to open the operating window and change the bed angle to avoid affecting the baby's rest or waking the baby due to the care of medical staff.

5. Temperature control uses split-screen display of the set temperature and actual measured temperature, making operation clear at a glance.

6. The baby incubator has an automatic alarm function for sensor, over-temperature, fan, deviation, power interruption and other faults. Among them, the unique automatic alarm function of incorrect sensor placement and low fan speed ensures the safety and reliability of the product. greatly improved.


Baby incubator function

The main components of the infant incubator include the main unit (including infant cabin, chassis, control box, infusion pole and tray), sensor box, skin temperature sensor, base (cabinet or lifting cabinet), radiation light box (jaundice treatment device) (optional) accessories) and weighing device (optional accessories).

A baby cabin is a device for placing a baby, including a thermostatic cover, a crib, etc. The thermostatic cover adopts the form of a double-layer thermostatic cover, and the front main door baffle can be equipped with a slow-down function.

The incubator has a temperature control system and a humidity control system. The temperature control system includes two control working modes: air mode and skin temperature mode. Control of temperature heating output in air mode: Automatically control the heat output of the heater based on the air temperature detected by the temperature sensor in the infant incubator; Control of temperature heating output in skin temperature mode: Based on the baby's skin temperature detected by the temperature sensor to automatically control the heat output of the heater. Humidity control system: Automatically control the humidifier in the water tank based on the humidity detected by the humidity sensor in the baby incubator.

The base is used as an auxiliary part to support the incubator and other components and provide the corresponding working height as required. The radiation light box (jaundice treatment device) has the function of treating excessive bilirubin in infants. The weighing system has the function of monitoring changes in the baby's weight at any time.



Have Questions about Arshine Lifescience?

Our professional sales team are waiting for your consultation.

GET A QUOTE